Dealers

Cape Town
Shop Name Address Telephone Number Email Address
I-Fi Gardens Centre, Gardens Store No: 18b 021 462 5480 Gc@I-Fi.Co.Za
I-Fi The New Cape Quarter, De Waterkant. Store No: 032, Level 0 021 421 2209 Cq@I-Fi.Co.Za
Buro Shop 14c, De Wet Centre 3rd Bird Street, Stellenbosch 021 882 9097 Info@Buro.Biz
Caldis 57a, Long Street Cape Town 021 426 0598 Info@Caldis.C.Za
Paarl Tv & Video Centre 243, Main Road Paarl 021 872 9556 Paarltv@Paarlonline.Co.Za
Sound And Cinema Cavendish Squareclaremont, Cape Town 021 683 6453 Info@Soundandcinema.Co.Za
Peter Osborne At Home Shop 23/4 The Palms Centre. 145 Sir Lowry Road, Woodstock 021 534 2904 Peter@Peterosbournefurniture.Com
Audio Vision Willowbridge North Tygervalley 021 914 2117 Cassie@Audiovision.Co.Za
Absolute Audio Unit B1 Clareview Business Park, 236 Lansdowne Rd,Claremont 021 683 3181 Brian@Absoluteaudio.Co.Za
Sound Vision&Home Bellville 0 83 687 3333 Charles@Svahome.Com
Constructive Audio Visual Table View 083 306 1929 Mark@Constructiveav.Com
Intesec Security & Electronics Durbanville, Cape Town 081 494 0890 Simon@Intesec.Co.Za
Tri Synergy Av Main Road, Houtbay,Cape Town 083 447 5865 Trisynergyav@Telkomsa.Net
Set To Work 53 Glenalpine Road, Welcome Glen, Cape Town 021 781 0856 Admin@Settowork.Com
Chameleon Technologies 8 Erica Way,Somerset West Business Park, Somerset West 021 851 3074 Dirk@Chamtech.Co.Za

 

Eastern Cape
Shop Name Address Telephone Number Email Address
Cinema Synergy 2 Lotus Street, Wave Crest, Jefferies Bay 042 296 0306 charne@cinemasynergy.co.za
Rendos Audio 23 A Pickering Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth 041 363 6730 Rendos@Telkomsa.Net

 

Johannesburg
Shop Name Address Telephone Number Email Address
Audio Note Shop L76, Sandton City Mall 0117845353 Audionote@telkomsa.net
StudioMatrix Shop 30, Design Quarter, William Nicol Drive,Fourways 0114659090 gary@studiomatrix.co.za
Sounds Unique Shop 37,Lower Level, Cresta Shopping Centre,Cresta 0114766791 Sounds.Unique@Eject.co.za
New World Discount Stores Shop G52, Menlyn Park, ATTERBURY ROAD, PRETORIA 012 368 1104/5/6/7 newworldmegan@icon.co.za
High End Kitchens Waterkloof Heights Shopping Cntr, 103 Club Avenue 0124604367 Ritrovo@Mweb.Co.Za
Ultra Sound Unit 21, The Pearls Of Fourways, 1 Forest Drive, Fourways 0114675215 Michael@Ultrasound.Co.Za

 

Durban
Shop Name Address Telephone Number Email Address
Audico Hometek 27 Sanhall Office Park, Kirsty Close, Balito 032 586 0728 Kenny@Audico.Co.Za
Audio Architex Shop A4 Lillies Quarter, 12 Old Main Rd, Hillcrest 031 765 8792 Rob@Audioarchitex.Co.Za